restunlimited.blogg.se

Fresh step paw points complaint
Fresh step paw points complaint








fresh step paw points complaint

Because we are both African American, she felt she could talk to me in that manner. She said to me thats why you dont have any money. She asked me how much I paid for my refrigerator. I told *******************, if thats who I was talking to on the phone, that I could not afford for someone to come out for an estimate. I hope that all calls made to and from Clorox are recorded. Im not sure of who I was talking to on the phone but if it was this *******************, she is telling The BBB a lie about me demanding money or I would call the BBB. I received an email after I spoke over the phone with a person from Clorox. Please let consumer know once I get needed information I will be glad to help her. I do not know anything else I can do to help this consumer but we do not send any reimbursements without evidence. Consumers claim number with us is 220919-000797 and I told consumer I would work with her and we can start with just one estimate to see the cost.

fresh step paw points complaint

I sent consumer our claims procedures by email and even though consumer misused the product by not testing first I am more than glad to work with consumer to try to help her. I do not know what we would even pay consumer because she doesn't have a cost I tried to explain to her and she is correct she just hung up. Consumer proceeded to say I am going to call BBB and they will make you pay me. Consumer did not understand why I could not just send her $89.00. Consumer said she did not have $89.00 to get the estimate and I told her I cannot just send money without a receipt for evidence. Consumer said a company gave her a estimate for $89.00 to come and look at damages and I said I will take a look at that cost and try to help her. I told consumer to proceed we need a letter of explanation on how product was used, a photo of bottle, a clear photo of damages to refrigerator and we asks for two estimates for repair. This is what we consider a denial but I told consumer we value our consumers so I will try to help her. Consumer went on to say it states on bottle you can use on stainless steel and I told consumer but this statement is just for you to make sure it is safe. I told consumer there was a statement on bottle that states test on a small area to see if product works before using. I am the person that spoke to this consumer and I am not surprised about her comments because she said if we wouldn't send her any money she would contact the BBB due to we were a million dollar company so we should have no problem sending her any money. She continued to talk but I just released her call because I didnt want to to continue going back and forth with her. She said oh no! You dont want to do that. I told her my next step would be to contact the BBB. She said she didnt know what my next steps would be since I couldnt get the estimate. I asked her if Clorox could call the vendor and send them the money for the estimate and she said no. Anyway, she proceeded to asked me to borrow from someone for the estimate. Im African American so I guess she felt comfortable talking to me the way that she was talking to me. She said I was expecting you to say the refrigerator cost $800. When she heard the cost of my refrigerator she gasped and said to me thats why you dont have any money. Its not fair either for me to have to pay for an estimate. I had mentioned to her that I did not have the money for them to come out to give me an estimate. She asked me how much did I pay for my refrigerator. The back of the bottle says the 409 was good for stainless steel. The woman proceeded to tell me that there was nothing in the 409 to take the finish off my fridge. I got a call today from an African American woman at the Clorox company, I suppose Clorox is the maker of 409. I called a couple companies and they wanted to charge me to come out for the estimate. I sent pictures to 409 as requested, front and back of the 409 bottle as requested. When I wiped it off, the finish came off the top of the door. I sprayed 409 on the top of the door of the freezer. I have a ******* stainless steel French door refrigerator.










Fresh step paw points complaint